About Us Contact Us Help
2020
<<JUL AUGSEP>>
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031



Saturday - 8/15/2020
1. Ambedkar Lecture Series- 73 years of India
Time : 10 AM EDT
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/16/2020
1. 4th Annual Folk Poetry Festival
Time : 10:00
View Details|RSVP|Email
2. Reiki Master Healer Online Course
Time : 7:00 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Tuesday - 8/25/2020
1. Extended Janmashtami and Radhashtami celebrations
Time : General Darshan Hours – 11:00 am to 6:30 pm Online Programs via Zoom – 4:45 am to 10 am and 2:00 pm to 9:00 pm Online Zoom Darshan – 10 am to 6:30 pm (6:30 pm to 9:00 pm am online programs via Zoom will be continued)
View Details|Email
Wednesday - 8/26/2020
1. Meditation Teacher Training India
Time : 06:00 AM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Saturday - 8/29/2020
1. Hasya Kavi Sammelan
Time : 8:30 PM
View Details|Email
2. Ambedkar Lecture Series- Social Stigma Society and State for Denotified Tribes of India
Time : 10 AM EDT
View Details|Email
Sunday - 8/30/2020
1. Sri Ganesh Bhajan in SATSANG Center
Time : 5 PM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 9/6/2020
1. Sunderkand Ka Path
Time : 3:00 pm - 6.00 pm
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/20/2020
1. SEWA International Fundraiser: AVATAR - The Protector Incarnate
Time : TBA
View Details|Email
Friday - 9/25/2020
1. Free Yoga Monday to Friday on Zoom
Time : 6:15am
View Details|Email
Sunday - 9/27/2020
1. Garba Fitness - Free Workshops every Sunday
Time : 9:00am
View Details|Email
Monday - 9/28/2020
1. Free Yoga Monday to Friday on Zoom
Time : 6:15am
View Details|Email
Friday - 10/2/2020
1. Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh, India
Time : 09:00 AM
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 10/4/2020
1. Garbe Fitness - Free on Zoom
Time : 9am
View Details|Email
Monday - 10/5/2020
1. Silicon Valley Innovation Center
Time : 9 am - 8 pm
View Details|RSVP|Email
Sunday - 10/25/2020
1. AIF New England Gala
Time : 5:00 pm
View Details|Email
Friday - 10/30/2020
1. 300 hour yoga teacher training course in goa, India 2020 - 2021
Time :
View Details|RSVP|Email
Tuesday - 12/1/2020
1. 200 Hour yoga teacher training in Rishikesh, India
Time : 9:00
View Details|RSVP|Email
Thursday - 12/31/2020
1. MITHAS Membership 2020
Time : 11:45 pm
View Details|Email
2. Lokvani Sponsorship
Time :
View Details|Email
No more events
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Copyrights | Help